NaSchoWriMo

Yesterday was the first day of NaWriMo, which for me means Na-SCHOLARLY-Wri-Mo. And of course I came down with a terrible cold and barely made it through my teaching and administrative tasks yesterday, let alone write anything. That had me feeling terribly guilty, so this morning I got up really early with the plan of doing three small book-revision-related tasks. I got all of them done pretty quickly, so now I feel more on track. The revised manuscript is due Friday.

I’m thinking of this as a cover image, but am not sure I can get away with it… (for the uninitiated, that’s Kjell Inge Røkke when he won the “Peer Gynt of the Year” award back in 2006. You can see the statuette in his hands.

Leave a Reply

