Punch list

I worked from home today, which was a little hard, what with a bunch of household and family stuff going on. I got a couple steps closer to the end of the article revision though, and am pretty sure it will be squared away early in the day tomorrow. Most wonderfully, the Fjelde article I requested yesterday arrived in my email inbox as a PDF. That kind of service is really fantastic. As I suspected, it doesn’t change my argument at all, but given the topic it was important to have considered it and to make reference to it, if for nothing else than for the sake of thoroughness. So as of this evening I only have a short punch list of details to take care of at work tomorrow before I can email it to the journal. This many need to be celebrated with dark chocolate and then the neck/back/core training class on campus!

Leave a Reply

