Out the door

Well, I’m not super happy with it, but I’m calling the seminar paper done enough. I leave for the airport in about 20 minutes to head up to Volda. I’m excited about the event, if not the paper. The problem is a lack of focus–there are a bunch of things I want to say about Meyer, not all of which relates to my proposed topic. I’m hoping a little more messiness is allowed with a seminar paper than a conference paper (or am I making that distinction up?). At any rate, it’s too late to change anything now!

Leave a Reply

