Torpid

This was not a particularly productive day, as I had a bunch of meetings and logistical things to square away. I didn’t get any writing done, but I was able to spend time searching for secondary literature on the films that I’ll be using as examples in the genre article. I found a bunch of stuff, and enjoyed reading two of them on the way home (one on Änglagård and one on Cold Fever, which I didn’t know about but should have, since I’ve taught that film a number of times).

Tomorrow I’ll be working from home, and trying to immerse myself in films, secondary literature, and with luck a new bout of writing.

Leave a Reply

