Portfolio follies

Today was another full day of portfolio compilation, this time focusing on teaching and dissemination. I was going to try to do it all on Monday, but I’m so glad I gave myself this extra day. I could technically have submitted what I had at the end of the day today, but a full day of polishing on Monday will make a big improvement, I think. Plus when I came home from work I found the file of old work-related documents that I had hidden away. There are some very useful things in there that I didn’t have electronic copies of. Every little bit helps.

I’m thinking that the general impression my portfolio gives of me as a teacher is of enthusiasm and quirkiness. Could be worse!

Leave a Reply

