Proof

First galley proof of À la recherche du temps perdu: Du côté de chez Swann

Not much to report today since I’m at home doing the childcare thing. I did manage to correct the proofs of an article that I submitted to a journal about two and a half years ago. That has to be a record, especially given that it was accepted with no revisions back in September 2010! Crazy. But it worked out in the end, especially since  some new and important additional material on the topic turned up last fall that I was able to integrate. This was the article on Nikolaj Frobenius’ Teori og praksis, one of my favorite novels of the past ten years. I’m very excited for the article to see the light of day!

Leave a Reply

