Polishing

Yesterday I got in a couple hours’ worth of work at the university library here where I’m vacationing. I combed through the novels for the quotes I need, and moved a couple of paragraphs around. The article is now where it needs to be in terms of length, and I’m pretty much happy with the content. The last major task is reformatting it to Chicago Style, but that is such detailed work that I think I’m going to put it off until after vacation is over. 

I definitely think this has become a much more informative and cohesive article than what I originally had.

Leave a Reply

