Under the weather

Just finishing up my two teaching days (and some extra parenting duties), so no real work to report, other than picking up material at the library and some sporadic reading. Unfortunately, I’ve come down with a yucky cold, so my prospects for the rest of the week look bad. I’ve decided to aim for something small scale, rather than work on one of my bigger, more complicated projects. So I think I’m going to dust off a book I was asked to review a while back, and see if I can throw together a review by the end of the week. But mostly I just want to try to sleep this thing off.

Leave a Reply

