Microwork

Got a little reading in today (started on Strindberg’s Fordringsägare) and found some more resources that I’ll try to get through over the weekend. But more importantly, I did what I could to clear the decks of all the teaching and administrative tasks I have hanging over me. There are still a few things I have to do (a few grade justification reports, which I always dread), but I’ve managed to put off the censoring of MA theses until after my article deadline. Tomorrow I’m spending the morning attending a defense, but after that I’m mostly free and clear for the full week next week, assuming the family stays healthy. SO much to do!!!

Leave a Reply

