Flighty

Losing focus, and forgetting to post! I went back to chapter three and discovered that I’d been a little over eager in my cutting and pasting. Cleaning it up brought be down to 17 pages, and when I took stock it sure didn’t seem very inspired. I decided to put it into time out and take a look at chapter 4 instead. I re-read Gunnar Larsen‘s Week-end i evigheten and wrote a page of introduction. Not quite sure why I’m so fragmented and unfocused right now. I guess there’s just too many other things going on…

WORDS WRITTEN: a few

Leave a Reply

