>A little flurry

>I’ve been reading Amtmandens Døttre in between weekend activities, and I realized that I really needed to gather together my thoughts in some notes, even though I’m not done with the novel (which of course I’ve read a bunch of times before). I was able to get down almost two pages, and saw some interesting connections.

This week is going to be hectic with all kinds of non-research activities lined up, so I’m glad to be able to squeeze a little flurry of writing in before the storm of other things hits.

WORDS WRITTEN: 652

Leave a Reply

