>Unspeakable

>I actually had a full 7-hours today to work on the Ibsen-Fosse article. I spent the first hour in the library locating and copying articles on Fruen fra Havet. The rest of the time I divided between reading articles and adding sections to the article. It came together pretty well, but I still have a long way to go. I kind of rounded off the section on plot and character, and the section on setting, and started in on the section on “the unspeakable.” It’s all still pretty shaky, but on the way home I think I clarified the “the unspeakable” section a bit more for myself. It will be good to return to it (probably not before Thursday, unfortunately) now that I have a better idea of how to structure my argument.

PAGES/WORDS WRITTEN: 917 words

Leave a Reply

