>Små skritt

>Crazy day today, with all kinds of administrative stuff, but I still managed to get a little work done on the Ibsen/Fosse article. I skimmed five or six articles without really coming up with anything useful. I did, however, find something useful in Helge Rønning’s 2006 book, Den umulige friheten: Henrik Ibsen og moderniteten. I also made a list of things I need to pick up at the library, but didn’t make it there to get them, so that will have to wait until Monday.

In between meetings I squeezed in a little bit more writing. Not enough, but something is better than nothing.

PAGES/WORDS WRITTEN: 683

Leave a Reply

